iSOLde - The sophisticated tanning range

Sunbathing the right way in a sunbed

In general, UV-light from tanning lamps has the same characteristics as ultraviolet light from the sun. They differ in the quality of radiation (spectrum) and the quantity of radiation (dosage). The UVA and UVB radiation ratios and the photo biological effects of these ratios vary in the spectrum. Depending on the spectrum, tanning lamps can be designed to create an immediate tanning effect or to slowly develop or maintain a tan. The dosage depends on the skin type. There are six different skin type classifications in the world, the first four of which appear predominantly in Europe. For users, the dosage is expressed in the maximum amount of tanning time depending on skin type.

The iSOLde product range

The new generation of Philips tanning lamps provides a sophisticated choice of UV-lamps specially developed for different skin types and applications. It is the result of comprehensive research with medical institutes.

BodyTone by iSOLde

The BodyTone by iSOLde Low pressure range provides suitable 0.3 lamps for all popular devices. According to EU directive the photo biological irradiance value is limited to 0.3 W/mē. New or used equipment can be converted immediately to comply with 0.3 through BodyTone by iSOLde. Our sales team will be happy to help you find the lamp that is right for your device.

CLEO by iSOLde

CLEO tanning lamps are characterised by their high efficiency as well as the stable output of every single lamp over the whole life span. The results are high reliability and a compelling tanning effect. The CLEO by iSOLde low pressure range is classified in six separate sections whilst complete product lines featuring lamps in all relevant performance levels.

 

 Deutsche Seiten
 English pages

iSOLde - Das intelligente Besonnungsprogramm

Richtig sonnen im Solarium

Generell ist das UV-Licht von Besonnungslampen gleicher Natur wie das ultraviolette Licht der Sonne. Unterschiedlich sind die Strahlungsqualität (Spektrum) und die Strahlungsquantität (Dosis). Beim Spektrum sind die UVA- und UVB-Strahlungsanteile sowie die photobiologischen Wirkungen dieser Anteile entscheidend. Besonnungslampen können für einen Direktbräunungseffekt oder auch für einen langsamen Aufbau bzw. den Erhalt von Bräune konzipiert sein, je nach Spektrum. Bei der Dosis kommt es auf den Hauttyp an. Weltweit werden sechs Hauttypen unterteilt, die ersten vier sind die in Europa überwiegend vorkommenden. Für den Anwender drückt sich die Dosis in der Besonnungshöchstdauer je nach Hauttyp aus.

Das iSOLde Produktprogramm

Die neue Generation der Philips Besonnungslampen bietet eine intelligente Auswahl an UV-Lampen, welche speziell für die unterschiedlichen Hauttypen und Anwendungen entwickelt wurden. Es ist das Ergebnis jahrelanger Forschungsarbeit mit medizinischen Instituten.

BodyTone by iSOLde

Das BodyTone by iSOLde Niederdruck-Sortiment bietet die passende 0.3 Besonnungslampe für alle gängigen Gerätetypen. Gemäß EU-Richtlinie liegt für Solarium-Neugeräte der photobiologische Grenzwert bei 0.3 W/m². Mit BodyTone by iSOLde können Neu- wie auch Altgeräte sofort auf 0.3 umgerüstet werden. Unser Verkaufsteam berät Sie gern, welche Lampe für Ihr Gerät die richtige ist.

CLEO by iSOLde

CLEO Besonnungslampen zeichnen sich durch ihre hohe Wirksamkeit sowie die gleichbleibende Leistung jeder einzelnen Lampe über die gesamte Lebensdauer aus. Das Ergebnis: Zuverlässigkeit und überzeugende Bräunungserfolge. Das CLEO by iSOLde Niederdruck-Sortiment gliedert sich in sechs verschiedene, jeweils vollständige Produktfamilien mit Lampen aller relevanten Leistungsstärken.

 

 Deutsche Seiten
 English pages